Staff Members

Susan McCoy

Susan McCoy

Executive Director
smccoy@mbp.ms.gov
Todd Dear

Todd Dear

Associate Director
tdear@mbp.ms.gov
Penny Woodberry

Penny Woodberry

Director of Licensing
pwoodberry@mbp.ms.gov
Anika Lee

Anika Lee

Licensing Professional
alee@mbp.ms.gov
Merrill Garner

Merrill Garner

Licensing Professional
mgarner@mbp.ms.gov
Quita Williams

Quita Williams

Licensing Professional
mwilliams@mbp.ms.gov
Catina White

Catina White

Director of Compliance
cwhite@mbp.ms.gov
Alecia Wasson

Alecia Wasson

Staff Officer - Compliance
awasson@mbp.state.ms.us
Stephanie Mueller

Stephanie Mueller

Director of the Mississippi Prescription Monitoring Program
smueller@mbp.ms.gov
David Scott

David Scott

Legal Counsel
dscott@mbp.ms.gov
Patricia Culberson

Trish Culbertson

Executive Assistant
pculbertson@mbp.ms.gov
Sharon Anderson

Sharon Anderson

Administrative Assistant
sanderson@mbp.ms.gov

Compliance Agents

Raymond Keith

Compliance Agent
rkeith@mbp.state.ms.us
Southern Mississippi

James Ramsey

Compliance Agent
jramsey@mbp.state.ms.us
Central Mississippi

Gerald Pugh

Compliance Agent
gpugh@mbp.state.ms.us
North Mississippi

Sid Seal

Compliance Agent
sseal@mbp.ms.gov
North Mississippi

Brad Hammons

Compliance Agent
BHammons@mbp.state.ms.us
Central Mississippi