Board Members

Jillian Foster

Jillian Foster

District 1
Jul-01-2021 | Jun-30-2026
jfoster@mbp.ms.gov
Todd Barrett

Todd Barrett

President | District 2
Jul-01-2018 | Jun-30-2023
tbarrett@mbp.ms.gov
Ryan Harper

Ryan Harper

Secretary | District 3
Jul-01-2021 | Jun-30-2026
rharper@mbp.ms.gov
Tony Waits

Tony Waits

District 4
Jul-01-2020 | Jun-30-2025
twaits@mbp.ms.gov
Guy Phillips

Guy Phillips

Retail at Large
Jul-01-2018 | Jun-30-2023
gphillips@mbp.ms.gov
Ronnie Bagwell

Ronnie Bagwell

Vice President | Hospital at Large
Jul-01-2020 | Jun-30-2025
rbagwell@mbp.ms.gov
Sartin.headshot

Craig Sartin

District 5
Jul-01-2022 | Jun-30-2027
csartin@mbp.ms.gov