Staff Members


Susan McCoy

Executive Director
​​​smccoy@mbp.ms.gov



Todd Dear

Associate Director
​​​tdear@mbp.ms.gov​




Steve Parker

Deputy Director
​​​sparker@mbp.ms.gov



Penny Woodberry

​​​Director of Licensing
pwoodberry@mbp.ms.gov


Anika Lee​​​

Administrative Assistant

alee@mbp.ms.gov




Merrill Garner

​​​Student and Pharmacy Technician Licensing Specialist
mgarner@mbp.ms.gov



Cheri M. Atwood

Director of Compliance

catwood@mbp.ms.gov


Raymond Keith

​​​Compliance Agent
Southern Mississippi
rkeith@mbp.ms.gov

James Ramsey

​​​Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi
jramsey@mbp.ms.gov

Gerald Pugh

​​​Compliance Agent
North Mississippi
gpugh@mbp.ms.gov

Sid Seal

Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi
​​​sseal@mbp.ms.gov

Brad Hammons

​​​Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi
bhammons@mbp.ms.gov


Alecia Wasson

​​​Staff Officer - Compliance
awasson@mbp.ms.gov



Stephanie Mueller

​​​Director of the Mississippi Prescription Monitoring Program
smueller@mbp.ms.gov



Trish Culbertson

​​​Administrative Assistant
pculbertson@mbp.ms.gov



David Scott

​​​Legal Counsel
dscott@mbp.ms.gov​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


 

Charlene Williams

Director of Communications

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​