MISSISSIPPI BOARD OF PHARMACY **MINUTES MARCH 7, 2024**

The Mississippi Board of Pharmacy (Board) held a special-called meeting at 2:30 p.m. on Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 6311 Ridgewood Road, Suite E-401, Jackson, MS 39211. The following members were present: Ronnie Bagwell - President, Tony Waits - Vice-President, Ryan Haper- Secretary, Jillian Foster, Craig Sartin, David Hudson, and Mike Gilbow. Notice of the special-called meeting was posted on the door of the offices of the Board at 9:50 a.m. and posted on the agency website. Notice is attached.

Meeting called to order by President of the Board, Ronnie Bagwell at 2:33 p.m.

Upon a motion by Board member Ryan Harper and a 2nd by Board member David Hudson, the Board voted unanimously to go into executive session pursuant to Section 25-41-7(4)(b) for the purposes of discussing potential litigation stemming from pharmacy laws, rules and regulations.

Upon a motion by Board member Tony Waits and a 2nd by Board member Craig Sartin, the Board voted unanimously to rise from executive session and enter open session. It was reported that no action was taken.

The Board adjourned at 3.17 p.m.

These March 7, 2024, MINUTES of the Board are hereby approved, on this date: 28th day of March, 2024.

Ronnie Bagwell, President

Rvan Harper, Secretary

David Hudson

Jillian Foster

Craig Sartin

Mike Gilbow

Mississippi Board of Pharmacy MARCH 7, 2024 AGENDA

I. CALL TO ORDER/ESTABLISH A QUORUM

II. DISCUSSION OF LAWS, RULES AND REGULATIONS REGARDING PHARMACY LAW