## MISSISSIPPI BOARD OF PHARMACY SPECIAL MEETING SEPTEMBER 2, 2022

## MINUTES

The President of the Mississippi Board of Pharmacy (Board) called for a telephonic meeting at 10:02 a.m. on Friday, September 2, 2022, pursuant to Rule 1.3 of the Mississippi Board of Pharmacy Administrative Rules. The following members were present: J. Todd Barrett - President; Ronnie Bagwell - Vice-President; Ryan Harper – Secretary, Jillian Foster; Guy Phillips, Craig Sartin, and Tony Waits.

## \*\*\*\*\*

The Board considered draft comments in response to the FDA proposed regulations regarding the Drug Supply Chain Security Act of 2013. The Board voted unanimously to accept the draft comments of the staff to be sent by the Executive Director on behalf of the Mississippi Board of Pharmacy in response to the FDA proposed regulations for the Drug Supply Chain Security Act of 2013.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

\*\*\*\*\*

The Board adjourned at 10:18 a.m.

These MINUTES are hereby approved this the 17th day of November, 2022.

J. Todd Barrett, President

Ryan Harper, Secretary

Guy Phillips

Tony Waits

Ronnie Bagwell, Vice-President

Jillian Foster

Craig Sartin