Staff Members

Frank Gammill

​​​Executive Director

Steve Parker

Deputy Director

Cheri M. Atwood

Director of Compliance ​​​

Raymond Keith

​​​Compliance Agent
Southern Mississippi

Susan McCoy

​​​Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi

Gerald Pugh

​​​Compliance Agent
North Mississippi

Sid Seal

Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi

Brad Hammons

​​​Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi

Alecia Wasson

​​​Staff Officer - Compliance

Penny Woodberry

Director of Licensing

AliceClaire Scott

Assistant Director of Licensing

Ann Spence

Pharmacist and Facility Licensing Specialist

Merrill Garner

Student and Pharmacy Technician Licensing Specialist

Dana Crenshaw

Director of the Prescription Monitoring Program​​​​​​

Stephanie Mueller

​​​Assistant Director of the Mississippi Prescription Monitoring Program

Trish Culbertson

​​​Administrative Assistant

Marlys Myers


David Scott

​​​Legal Counsel

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​