Staff Members

VACANT

Executive Director
For Inquiries: ​​​​sparker@mbp.ms.gov


Steve Parker

Deputy Director
​​​sparker@mbp.ms.gov



Penny Woodberry

​​​Director of Licensing
pwoodberry@mbp.ms.gov



AliceClaire Scott

​​​Assistant Director of Licensing
ascott@mbp.ms.gov



Ann Spence

​​​Pharmacist and Facility Licensing Specialist
aspence@mbp.ms.gov



Merrill Garner

​​​Student and Pharmacy Technician Licensing Specialist
mgarner@mbp.ms.gov



Cheri M. Atwood

Director of Compliance ​​​
catwood@mbp.ms.gov


Raymond Keith

​​​Compliance Agent
Southern Mississippi
rkeith@mbp.ms.gov

Susan McCoy

​​​Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi
smccoy@mbp.ms.gov

Gerald Pugh

​​​Compliance Agent
North Mississippi
gpugh@mbp.ms.gov

Sid Seal

Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi
​​​sseal@mbp.ms.gov

Brad Hammons

​​​Compliance Agent
Central Mississippi
bhammons@mbp.ms.gov


Alecia Wasson

​​​Staff Officer - Compliance
awasson@mbp.ms.gov



Stephanie Mueller

​​​Director of the Mississippi Prescription Monitoring Program
smueller@mbp.ms.gov


​Marlys Myers

​​​Assistant to the Director, Mississippi Prescription Monitoring Program
mmyers@mbp.ms.gov



Trish Culberson

​​​Administrative Assistant
pculberson@mbp.ms.gov



David Scott

​​​Legal Counsel
dscott@mbp.ms.gov

​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​